Project Cargo to Haiti

Some of the cargo that we transport:

  • Construction and Mining Equipment
  • Cranes
  • Oil drilling equipment
  • Agricultural and Forestry Equipment
  • Ambulances and Buses
  • Road-building machinery

Go on reading - Request a quotation »

 
 

Help Haiti now!

How to help the victims of the most powerful earthquake ever recorded in Haiti.  More...

 

Our Staff

HSL stands apart among Haitian and Caribbean carriers. Our personal approach to customer service and versatile state-of-the-art vessels combined with reliable shipping schedules and superior cargo handling capabilities to safely transport your goods.

Serving customers with a fixed-day, weekly sailing schedule, we provide predictable, on-time transportation alternatives fora diversity of products, containerized and oversized cargo. Through partnerships with both customers and suppliers Haiti Shipping Lines has emerged as the premier carrier in this specialized “niche” market.

Patrick Beliard
President
patrick@haitishippinglines.com

Ph 786-326-6145
Richard Dubin
Vice President
richard@haitishippinglines.com
Ph 786-344-5883
Reginald Beliard
Marketing Director
reginald@haitishippinglines.com

Ph 786-344-9180
Carmelle N. Boisette
Warehouse Manager
carmelle@haitishippinglines.com

Ph 305-757-5977
Maggie Joseph
Office Manager
Customer Service
maggie@haitishippinglines.com

Ph 305-549-7777
Paul Aristid
Receiving Supervisor
paul@haitishippinglines.com

Ph 305-757-5977
Pierre Arney
Trucking Supervisor
pierre@haitishippinglines.com
Ph 305-757-5977
 

With our specially designed vessels, we have incorporated the most advanced cargo handling technology available to meet the versatile needs of our customers. Whether transporting sensitive specialty products, oversized or heavy machinery, or containerized products, HSL vessels and delivery teams provide seamless transportation services from origin to final destination.

While our services reach across the Caribbean and throughout the world, our relationships with our customers remain focused on providing the high-touch and personalized service that sets us apart. We are dedicated to providing high quality service to meet the varied and specific needs of our customers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

HSL Address - Weather Links weather email weather